Select Page

Pre-2022 Legislative Districts

New Legislative Districts

Legislative District 2 is anchored by Tucon’s South and Southeast sides, Nogales by way of suburban Green Valley and Sahuarita. 

LD3 is located on Tucson’s westside 100% of LD3 is located inside of Pima County

LD 17

LD 21

Legislative District 4 covers large sections of Yuma, Maricopa and Pima Counties as well as a small section of Pinal County.

Includes midtown neighborhoods north of Speedway and east of Craycroft, Catalina Foothills neighborhoods, Casas Adobes, Flowing Wells, Sabino Canyon areas.

LD 18

LD 20

LD10 covers Midtown and East Tucson, north of Davis-Monthan Air Force Base

LD11 includes the northwest portion of Pima County as well as portions of Pinal County. 

LD 19

Find My Arizona Legislative District

LD 14 contains all of Cochise and Greenlee County and part of Pima and Graham counties. Includes the unincorporated communities of Vail, Corona de Tucson, Summerhaven and Rita Ranch. 

This link will take you to Pima County’s website where you can find your district info. Be sure to come back to PimaDems to learn more!

LD 16

LD 23

Share This
Skip to content