Select Page

Legislative District 21

Last Call for Petition Signatures

This is it. We can’t underscore this enough: in two days we will either have enough signatures to stop the universal ESA vouchers which will decimate our public schools, or we won't and this destructive expansion will devastate our state. If you haven’t signed, please...

read more

GOP Extremists Harass Save Our Schools Petition Circulators

Hecklers have been harassing volunteers collecting signatures for the Stop Voucher Expansion petitions at libraries & business locations. They carry signs that say “Decline to Sign.” “I never in all the years that we have been working on initiative campaigns have...

read more

Stop Universal School Vouchers

What happened in the legislature As you may already know, HB2853 was signed into law. This universal school voucher expansion program, if it isn't stopped, will be the first of its kind in the United States and the death knell for public...

read more

Join us

Meetings are the Second Wednesdays of the month at 5:30 pm

LD21 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD21.


Jacqui Bauer

First Vice Chair
Mike Weingarten

Second Vice Chair
Eric Robbins

Michael Cosgrove

Lawinna McGary


Robert Medina
Eric Robbins


Currently Vacant

LD 21 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

Until the new representatives are elected for LD21, constituents are still represented by the elected officials in your old LD district. Please refer to your old LD page.

Share This
Skip to content