Select Page

Legislative District 18

New Executive Committee – 2022-2024

PCDP is happy to announce the election of a new Executive Committee. Congratulations to our new officers! We look forward to hitting the ground running to implement the new ideas brewing for invigorating Democratic voters. There were qualified candidates in all races...

read more

Last Call for Petition Signatures

This is it. We can’t underscore this enough: in two days we will either have enough signatures to stop the universal ESA vouchers which will decimate our public schools, or we won't and this destructive expansion will devastate our state. If you haven’t signed, please...

read more

GOP Extremists Harass Save Our Schools Petition Circulators

Hecklers have been harassing volunteers collecting signatures for the Stop Voucher Expansion petitions at libraries & business locations. They carry signs that say “Decline to Sign.” “I never in all the years that we have been working on initiative campaigns have...

read more

Find Us On Facebook!

AZ_LD_09

Join us

Meetings are the 4th Tuesday of every month from 6:30-8pm

LD18 Events

Click to check our calendar to see what’s coming up in LD18. This is a very active LD and more complete information may be available on their website. (coming soon)

Officers

Chair
Larry Bodine
chair@ld18dems.org

First Vice Chair
Mary Keerins,
LapisAZ@outlook.com

Second Vice Chair
Dianne Coscarelli
DianneCoscar@gmail.com

Treasurer
Maggie Winchell
treasurer@ld18dems.org

Recording Secretary
Margaret Lacey
hurstlacey@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary
Monica Wnuk
mwnuk4592@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Representatives

Lori Cinnamond

Pat Wiedhopf

LD 18 REPRESENTATIVES IN THE ARIZONA LEGISLATURE

State Senator
Legislative District 18

Priya Sundareshan (D)

602-926-3437
psundareshan@azleg.gov

 

 

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Chris Mathis (D)

602-926-3138
cmathis@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Nancy Gutierrez (D)

602-926-4134
ngutierrez@azleg.gov

Share This
Skip to content