Select Page

Legislative District 17

June 24 Protests and Events

We'll be updating this post throughout the day as we get more information about events going on around Pima County. Most recent update: 6/24 12:55pm Click here to read our Chair's statement on today's SCOTUS decision Click here to see protests and petition events in...

read more

Help LD17 Candidates Get on the Ballot!

Left to right: Brian Radford, Dana Allmond, and Mike Nickerson LD17 Candidates need canvassers to collect enough signatures to make sure their names appear on the ballot! Want to help? It's simple: Just print out the signature sheets below (double-sided), collect...

read more

Huge News for PCs

March 25 Update: PC Partisan Declaration Forms MUST be turned in with completed petition signature sheets by Tuesday, March 29th to PCDP Headquarters. If you are unable to collect your signatures, you will need to fill out the write-in form linked below and send it to...

read more

LD17 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD17


Join us

Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6:30-8pm


Larry Waggoner

First Vice Chair
Sue Anderson

Second Vice Chair
Freddie Delhaye

Kay Schriner

Recording Secretary
Patti Bersbach

Corresponding Secretary
Aaron Essif

Executive Committee Representatives

Marian Hill

Nancy Burton

Regional Rep

Holly Lyon

LD 17 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

Until the new representatives are elected for LD17, constituents are still represented by the elected officials in your old LD district. Please refer to your old LD page. 

Share This
Skip to content