The Eighth Annual Morris and Stewart
& Spirit of Arizona Awards

Saturday, April 13, 2019


Congratulations to the 2019 Honorees

The Tohono O’odham Nation
Mark Kelly for Senate
Tucson Electric Power
United Food & Commerical Workers Local 99
American Family Insurance
Senator Kyrsten Sinema – Getting Stuff Done AZ
Arizona Democratic Party
Arizona Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee
Friends of Randi Dorman
Smart Transportation


U.S. Congresswoman Ann Kirkpatrick
Representative Randy Friese, MD
Bill and Alice Roe
Tanque Verde Valley Democrats
Joel Feinman for Young Dems
Arizona Secretary of State Katie Hobbs
Arizona List
Legislative District 2
Legislative District 9
Legislative District 10: Sen. Bradley, Reps. Engel and DeGrazia
Legislative District 10
Democrats of Greater Tucson
Friends of Regina Romero
Friends of Steve Farley for Tucson Mayor
Friends of Pat & Jane
Planned Parenthood Advocates of Arizona
Carol Brown
Outlaw Dirty Money
Quail Creek Democrats
American Federation of Government Employees District 12
Personalized Healthcare of Tucson
Desert Diamond Casino