LD17 Reorganization Meeting Summary

On March 16, Legislative District 17 held a meeting to elect members of its new board.

The LD17 new board members are:

  • Chair – Larry Waggoner
  • First Vice Chair – Sue Anderson
  • Second Vice Chair – Freddie Delhaye
  • Treasurer – Kay Schriner
  • Secretary – Judy Falconer

Congratulations LD17! You’re in good hands!

Skip to content