Select Page

Legislative District 3

PCDP Adopts First Platform

By Richard Weibe “The county party needs a platform,” Tucson attorney Bill Reisner told his friend, Phil Lopes.  “Let’s make it happen.” The challenge was a perfect fit for Phil, a, longtime party activist and four-term state representative.  From joining...

read more

Mission Accomplished at PCDP’s County Meeting

PCDP Chair Alison Jones introduced the elected officials and PCDP officers in the room, and recognized the many volunteers committed to turning Arizona blue. She expressed her heartfelt gratitude to Cat Ripley, PCDP’s Executive Director, for her tireless work and incredible contributions to PCDP.

read more

Join us

LD 3 meets the fourth Monday of every month at Pettit/Miles Community Room of the Pima County Housing Center, 801 W Congress Street, Tucson 85745

6:00-7:30 pm

LD9 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD9.


  • LD3 is located on Tucson’s westside.

  • 100% of LD3 is located inside of Pima County.  

  • There are 41 Precincts in LD3.

LD 3 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

Sally Ann Gonzales (D)

Arizona Senate 
(Term ends 2020)

Andres Cano (D)

Arizona House of Representatives 
(Term ends 2020)

Alma Hernandez (D)

Arizona House of Representatives
(Term ends 2020)


Eva Carrillo Dong

Joel Feinman
1st Vice Chair

Morgan Graham,
2nd Vice Chair

Barbara May Wright,

Andrew Gardner,

Executive Committee Representatives
Betts Putnam-Hidalgo
Adam Ragan

Connect with Us