Select Page

Legislative District 16

State Committee Meeting, Public Forum, and More

What a way to start the day! Today we were joined at the PCDP office headquarters by more than 70 volunteers and staff from Pima County Democrats, Mission for Arizona, and the Arizona Democratic Party! Thank you to all of our volunteers who helped us launch this event...

read more


On April 2nd, Legislative District 21 held a meeting to elect members of its new board. The LD21 new board members are: Chair – Jacqui Bauer First Vice Chair – Mike Weingarten Second Vice Chair – Luis Perales Treasurer – Michael Cosgrove...

read more


On March 28th, Legislative District 20 held a meeting to elect members of its new board. The LD20 new board members are: Chair – Anakarina Rodriguez First Vice Chair – Leslie Stalc Second Vice Chair – Michael Bryan Treasurer – Maria Hinojos Secretary – Amanda Bruno...

read more

LD 16 is organized under Pinal County

Chair: Murdock Holloway
Treasurer: Deborah Broome
1st Vice Chair: Carol Schloff
2nd Vice Chair: Noel Reck
Pima County Alternate Rep: Kitty Kennedy

LD 16 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

Until the new representatives are elected for LD16, constituents are still represented by the elected officials in your old LD district. Please refer to your old LD page.

Share This
Skip to content