Select Page

Legislative District 14

PCDP Adopts First Platform

By Richard Weibe “The county party needs a platform,” Tucson attorney Bill Reisner told his friend, Phil Lopes.  “Let’s make it happen.” The challenge was a perfect fit for Phil, a, longtime party activist and four-term state representative.  From joining...

read more

Mission Accomplished at PCDP’s County Meeting

PCDP Chair Alison Jones introduced the elected officials and PCDP officers in the room, and recognized the many volunteers committed to turning Arizona blue. She expressed her heartfelt gratitude to Cat Ripley, PCDP’s Executive Director, for her tireless work and incredible contributions to PCDP.

read more

Join us

Maybe the “somebody” to organize is you?

Contact HQ if you need guidance. 

LD14 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD14.

  • Legislative District 14 covers the southeastern corner of the state. 
  • The district contains all of Cochise and Greenlee County and part of Pima and Graham counties. Pima County’s portion of the district includes the unincorporated communities of Vail, Corona de Tucson, Summerhaven and Rita Ranch. 
  • A total of 95 precincts in LD14
    • 18 Pima County
    • 44 Cochise County
    • 20 Graham County
    • 8 Greenlee County

LD 14 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

David Gowan (R)

Arizona Senate 
(Term ends 2020)

Gail Griffin (R)

Arizona House of Representatives
(Term ends 2020)

Becky Nutt (R)

Arizona House of Representatives
(Term ends 2020)


Connect with Us