Select Page

Legislative District 10

LD Re-organization Meetings

Please check the map below to see what LD your address is now within. Some of the Old LD's have changed significantly, some have not. Old LD NumberNew Ld NumberMeeting DateTimeZoom LinkNotes4233/8/20226:00 PMregister hereOrganized by Maricopa10/11**173/16/20226:30...

read more

LD10 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD10.

  • 100% of LD10 is located inside of Pima County. 
  • LD10 covers Midtown and East Tucson, north of Davis-Monthan Air Force Base. 
  • There are 49 Precincts in LD10.

Join us

In-person meetings canceled until further notice due to Covid-19. Please contact LD to find out if there is any other infomation about unlisted virtual options.

LD 10 meets the third Wednesday of each month at Unitarian Universalist 4831 East 22nd Street.

6:00-8:00 pm


Diane Nevill

First Vice Chair – Fundraising
Beth Mitchneck

Second Vice Chair – Membership
Larry Waggoner


Corresponding Secretary
Gail Kamaras

Recording Secretary
Allison Musvosvi

Communications Officer
Andy Flach

Executive Committee Representatives

Rebecca Crow

Mitzi Cowell

Connect with Us

LD10 Contact:
Rebecca Crow,

LD 10 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

State Senator
Legislative District 10

Stephanie Stahl-Hamilton (D)


State House of Representatives
Legislative District 10

Domingo DeGrazia (D)


State House of Representatives
Legislative District 10

Morgan ABraham (D)


Share This
Skip to content