Legislative District 10

Bonnie Heidler, Chair 
Zoey Fife, 1st Vice Chair
Stephanie OLeary, 2nd Vice Chair
Marshal Coyne, Treasurer
Judyth Falconer, Secretary

Executive Committee Representatives
Marion Chubon
Greer Warren

Connect with Us:

Website:  ld10azdemocrats.org

LD10 Contact:
Rebecca Crow, rebeccaacrow@gmail.com

100% of LD10 is located inside of Pima County.  LD10 covers Midtown and East Tucson, north of Davis-Monthan Air Force Base.  There are 49 Precincts in LD10.

Click here to download a LD10 Precinct Map 

Join Us

LD 10 meets the third Wednesday of each month at Unitarian Universalist 4831 East 22nd Street.

6:00-8:00 pm

Check the Calendar for Next Meeting  

Legislative District 10 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

David Bradley (D)
Arizona Senate
Email: dbradley@azleg.gov
(Term ends 2020)

Kirsten Engel (D)
Arizona House of Representatives
Email: kengel@azleg.gov
(Term ends 2020)

Domingo DeGrazia (D)
Arizona House of Representatives
Email: ddegrazia@azleg.gov
(Term ends 2020)


Legislative District 10 - 2018 Voter Registration

2018 Voter Registration


Democrats      40,623        37%
Republicans   36,269         33%
Other                32,124        30%
Total             109,015      100% 

LD10 News – August 2019

LD10 News – August 2019

In early July, volunteers sent letters welcoming 485 newly-registered Democrats in our LD, suggesting ways to get involved with LD10 Democrats. The project included a "Letters to New Voters Mailing Party," which drew 27 participants.
read more
LD Updates | June 2019

LD Updates | June 2019

Legislative District 2Michele Manos, Chair LD2 Dems has a new Chair, Michele Manos and a new 1st Vice Chair, George McGaughey.  Our Committee continues its "Act Locally" efforts to support our PCs in establishing and maintaining relationships with the Democrats...

read more