Select Page

Legislative District 19

Help LD17 Candidates Get on the Ballot!

Left to right: Brian Radford, Dana Allmond, and Mike Nickerson LD17 Candidates need canvassers to collect enough signatures to make sure their names appear on the ballot! Want to help? It's simple: Just print out the signature sheets below (double-sided), collect...

read more

Huge News for PCs

March 25 Update: PC Partisan Declaration Forms MUST be turned in with completed petition signature sheets by Tuesday, March 29th to PCDP Headquarters. If you are unable to collect your signatures, you will need to fill out the write-in form linked below and send it to...

read more

LD Re-organization Meetings

Please check the map below to see what LD your address is now within. Some of the Old LD's have changed significantly, some have not. Old LD NumberNew Ld NumberMeeting DateTimeZoom LinkNotes4233/8/20226:00 PMregister hereOrganized by Maricopa10/11**173/16/20226:30...

read more

LD19 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD19.


Join us

Meetings are
Fourth Tuesday of the month at 5:30


Matthew Boyd

First Vice Chair
Jeanne Buell

Second Vice Chair
Sue Breen (Greenlee)

Patty Cervantez (Graham)

Recording Secretary
Helen Boyd

Corresponding Secretary
Steve Cody

Executive Council Representative

Angie Dzikoski

Jean Vickers

Regional Rep

Steve Marlett (Cochise)

LD 19 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

Until the new representatives are elected for LD19, constituents are still represented by the elected officials in your old LD district. Please refer to your old LD page.

Share This
Skip to content