Select Page

Legislative District 18

Notary Hours Update

We've had a recent change in our notary schedule. A newsletter post sent on 8/4 said that we would have a notary in the office every Friday from 10am-12pm. That has now changed. We will now have a notary in the office every Monday from 10am to 12pm through the 2022...

read more

Stop Universal School Vouchers

What happened in the legislature https://sosarizona.org/ As you may already know, HB2853 was signed into law. This universal school voucher expansion program, if it isn't stopped, will be the first of its kind in the United States and the death knell for public...

read more

Notes from the Chair | July, 2022

The temperature outside is letting us know summer has begun. Not only is the temperature heating up, but so are the midterm elections. This midterm election, and every election for the next 10 years, Pima County Democratic candidates are going to be challenged. No...

read more

Find Us On Facebook!

AZ_LD_09

Join us

Meetings are the 4th Tuesday of every month from 6:30-8pm

LD18 Events

Click to check our calendar to see what’s coming up in LD18. This is a very active LD and more complete information may be available on their website. (coming soon)

Officers

Chair
Larry Bodine
chair@ld18dems.org

First Vice Chair
Mary Keerins,
LapisAZ@outlook.com

Second Vice Chair
Dianne Coscarelli
DianneCoscar@gmail.com

Treasurer
Maggie Winchell
treasurer@ld18dems.org

Recording Secretary
Margaret Lacey
hurstlacey@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary
Monica Wnuk
mwnuk4592@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Representatives

Lori Cinnamond

Pat Wiedhopf

LD 18 REPRESENTATIVES IN THE ARIZONA LEGISLATURE

State Senator
Legislative District 18

Priya Sundareshan (D)

602-926-3437
psundareshan@azleg.gov

 

 

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Chris Mathis (D)

602-926-3138
cmathis@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Nancy Gutierrez (D)

602-926-4134
ngutierrez@azleg.gov

Share This
Skip to content