Pixel

Legislative District 18

GOP Extremists Harass Save Our Schools Petition Circulators

Hecklers have been harassing volunteers collecting signatures for the Stop Voucher Expansion petitions at libraries & business locations. They carry signs that say “Decline to Sign.” “I never in all the years that we have been working on initiative campaigns have...

read more

Notary Hours Update

We've had a recent change in our notary schedule. A newsletter post sent on 8/4 said that we would have a notary in the office every Friday from 10am-12pm. That has now changed. We will now have a notary in the office every Monday from 10am to 12pm through the 2022...

read more

Stop Universal School Vouchers

What happened in the legislature https://sosarizona.org/ As you may already know, HB2853 was signed into law. This universal school voucher expansion program, if it isn't stopped, will be the first of its kind in the United States and the death knell for public...

read more

Find Us On Facebook!

AZ_LD_09

Join us

Meetings are the 4th Tuesday of every month from 6:30-8pm

LD18 Events

Click to check our calendar to see what’s coming up in LD18. This is a very active LD and more complete information may be available on their website.

Officers

Chair
Larry Bodine
chair@ld18dems.org

First Vice Chair
Ricky Sage
rick_sage@yahoo.com

Second Vice Chair
Dianne Coscarelli
DianneCoscar@gmail.com

Treasurer
Maggie Winchell
treasurer@ld18dems.org

Recording Secretary
Margaret Lacey
hurstlacey@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary
Monica Wnuk
mwnuk4592@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Representatives

Lori Cinnamond

Kim Bayne

LD 18 REPRESENTATIVES IN THE ARIZONA LEGISLATURE

State Senator
Legislative District 18

Priya Sundareshan (D)

602-926-3437
psundareshan@azleg.gov

 

 

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Chris Mathis (D)

602-926-3138
cmathis@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Nancy Gutierrez (D)

602-926-4134
ngutierrez@azleg.gov

Share This
Skip to content