Select Page

Legislative District 17

LD Re-organization Meetings

Please check the map below to see what LD your address is now within. Some of the Old LD's have changed significantly, some have not. Old LD NumberNew Ld NumberMeeting DateTimeZoom LinkNotes4233/8/20226:00 PMregister hereOrganized by Maricopa10/11**173/16/20226:30...

read more

LD17 Events

Click to check the calendar to see what’s coming up in LD17


Join us

Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6:30-8pm


Larry Waggoner

First Vice Chair
Sue Anderson

Second Vice Chair
Freddie Delhaye

Kay Schriner

Recording Secretary
Patti Bersbach

Corresponding Secretary
Aaron Essif

Executive Committee Representatives

Marian Hill

Nancy Burton

Regional Rep

Holly Lyon

LD 17 Representatives in the Arizona Legislature

State Senator
Legislative District 17

Justine Wadsack (R)


State House of Representatives
Legislative District 17

Rachel Jones (R)

602- 926-3558

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 16

Cory McGarr (R)



Share This
Skip to content