Select Page

Arizona State Elected Officials – In progress for 2023

Governor

Katie Hobbs (D)

Secretary of State

Adrian Fontes (D)

Attorney General

Kris Mayes (D)

Treasurer

Kimberly Yee (R)

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Tom Horne (R)

Mine Inspector

Paul Marsh (R)

Arizona Corporation Commission

Kevin Thompson (R)

Nick Myers (R)

Lea Márquez Peterson (R)

Anna Tovar (D)

Jim O’Connor (R)

Pima County Arizona State Legislature Officials

State Senator
Legislative District 16

TJ Shope (R)

602-926-3012
tshope@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 16

Teresa Martinez (R)

602-926-3158
tmartinez@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 16

Keith Seaman (D)

602-926-3760
kseaman@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 17

Justine Wadsack (R)

602-926-3106
jwadsack@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 17

Rachel Jones (R)

602- 926-3558
racheljones@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 16

Cory McGarr (R)

602-926-3630
cmcgarr@azleg.gov

 

State Senator
Legislative District 18

Priya Sundareshan (D)

602-926-3437
psundareshan@azleg.gov

 

 

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Chris Mathis (D)

602-926-3138
cmathis@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Nancy Gutierrez (D)

602-926-4134
ngutierrez@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 19

DAVID GOWAN (R)

 602-926-5154
dgowan@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 19

GAIL GRIFFIN (R)

602-926-5895
ggriffin@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 19

Lupe Diaz (R)

602-926-4852
ldiaz@azleg.gov


State Senator
Legislative District 20

SALLY ANN GONZALES (D)

602-926-3278
sgonzales@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 20

ANDRES CANO (D)

602-926-3027
acano@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 20

ALMA HERNANDEZ (D)

602-926-3136
ahernandez@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 21

Rosanna Gabaldon (D)

602-926-3424
rgabaldon@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 21

Stephanie Stahl-Hamilton (D)

602-926-3279
sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 21

Consuelo Hernandez (D)

602-926-3523
chernanddez@asleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 23

Brian FERNANDEZ (D)

602-926-3098
bfernandez@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 23

Mariana Sandoval (D)

602-926-3740
msandoval@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 23

Michele Peña (R)

602- 926-3696
mpena@azleg.gov

 

Share This
Skip to content