Elected State Officials

Doug Ducey (R)

Doug Ducey (R)

Governor

Phone: 602-542-4331
Katie Hobbs (D)

Katie Hobbs (D)

Secretary of State

Phone: 602-542-4285
Mark Brnovich (R)

Mark Brnovich (R)

Attorney General

Phone: 602-542-5025
Kimberly Yee (R)

Kimberly Yee (R)

Treasurer

Phone: 602-542-7800
Kathy Hoffman (D)

Kathy Hoffman (D)

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Phone: 602-542-5393
Joe Hart (R)

Joe Hart (R)

Mine Inspector

Phone: 602-542-5971
Robert Burns (R)

Robert Burns (R)

Corporation Commissioner

Phone: 602-542-3682
Email: RBurns-web@azcc.gov
Andy Tobin (R)

Andy Tobin (R)

Corporation Commissioner

Phone: 602-542-3625
Email: Tobin-web@azcc.gov
Boyd Dunn (R)

Boyd Dunn (R)

Corporation Commissioner

Phone: 602-542-3935
Email: Dunn-web@azcc.gov
Sandra Kennedy (D)

Sandra Kennedy (D)

Corporation Commisioner

Phone: 602-542-3933
Email: SDKennedy-Web@azcc.gov
Justin Olson(R)

Justin Olson(R)

Corporation Commissioner

Phone: 602-542-0745
Email: Olson-web@azcc.gov

Pima County Arizona State Legislature Officials

Andrea Dalessandro (D)

Andrea Dalessandro (D)

Arizona State Senate District 2

Phone: 602-926-5342
Email: adalessandro@azleg.gov
Rosanna Gabaldon (D)

Rosanna Gabaldon (D)

Arizona State House District 2

Phone: 602- 926-3424
Email: rgabaldon@azleg.gov
Daniel Hernandez (D)

Daniel Hernandez (D)

Arizona State House District 2

Phone: 602-926-4840
Email: dhernandez@azleg.gov
Sally Ann Gonzales (D)

Sally Ann Gonzales (D)

Arizona State Senate District 3

Phone: 602-926-3278
Email: sgonzales@azleg.gov
Alma Hernandez (D)

Alma Hernandez (D)

Arizona State House District 3

Phone: 602-926-3136
Email: ahernandez@azleg.gov
Andres Cano (D)

Andres Cano (D)

Arizona State House District 3

Phone: 602-926-3027
Email: acano@azleg.gov
Lisa Otondo (D)

Lisa Otondo (D)

Arizona State Senate District 4

Phone: 602-926-3002
Email: lotondo@azleg.gov
Charlene Fernandez (D)

Charlene Fernandez (D)

Arizona State House District 4

Phone: 602-926-3098
Email: cfernandez@azleg.gov
Geraldine ("Gerae") Peten (D)

Geraldine ("Gerae") Peten (D)

Arizona State House District 4

Phone: 602-926-4842
Email: gpeten@azleg.gov
Victoria Steele (D)

Victoria Steele (D)

Arizona State Senate District 9

Phone: 602-926-5683
Email: vsteele@azleg.gov
Dr. Randal ("Randy") Friese (D)

Dr. Randal ("Randy") Friese (D)

Arizona State House District 9

Phone: 602-926-3138
Email: rfriese@azleg.gov
Pamela Powers-Hannley (D)

Pamela Powers-Hannley (D)

Arizona State House District 9

Phone: 602-926-4848
Email: ppowershannley
David Bradley (D)

David Bradley (D)

Arizona State Senate District 10

Phone: 602-926-5262
Email: dbradley@azleg.gov
Kirsten Engel (D)

Kirsten Engel (D)

Arizona State House District 10

Phone: 602-926-5178
Email: kengel@azleg.gov
Domingo DeGrazia (D)

Domingo DeGrazia (D)

Arizona State House District 10

Phone: 602-926-3153
Email: ddegrazia@azleg.gov
Venden ("Vince") Leach (R)

Venden ("Vince") Leach (R)

Arizona State Senate District 11

Phone: 602-926-3106
Email: vleach@azleg.gov
Bret Roberts (R)

Bret Roberts (R)

Arizona State House District 11

Phone: 602-926-3158
Email: broberts@azleg.gov
Mark Finchem (R)

Mark Finchem (R)

Arizona State House District 11

Phone: 602-926-3122
Email: mfinchem@azleg.gov
David Gowan (R)

David Gowan (R)

Arizona State Senate District 14

Phone: 602-926-5154
Email: dgowan@azleg.gov
Gail Griffin (R)

Gail Griffin (R)

Arizona State House District 14

Phone: 602-926-5895
Email: ggriffin@azleg.gov
Becky Nutt (R)

Becky Nutt (R)

Arizona State House District 14

Phone: 602-926-4852
Email: bnutt@azleg.gov