Select Page

Arizona State Elected Officials

Governor

Doug Ducey (R)

(term ends 2022)
602-542-4331
contact form

Secretary of State

Katie Hobbs (D)

(term ends 2022)
602-542-4285
contact us

Attorney General

Mark Brnovich (R)

(term ends 2023)
602-542-5025
contact us

Treasurer

Kimberly Yee (R)

(term ends 2022)
602-542-7800
contact us

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Kathy Hoffman (D)

(term ends 2022)
602-542-5393
contact us

Mine Inspector

Joe Hart (R)

(term ends 2023)
602-542-5971
contact us

Arizona Corporation Commission

Sandra Kennedy (D)

Justin Olson (R)

Lea Márquez Peterson (R)

Anna Tovar (D)

Jim O’Connor (R)

Pima County Arizona State Legislature Officials

State Senator
Legislative District 2

Rosanna Gabaldon (D)

602-926-3424
rgabaldon@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 2

Andrea Dalessandro (D)

602-926-5342
adalessandro@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 2

Daniel Hernandez (D)

602-926-4840
dhernandez@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 3

SALLY ANN GONZALES (D)

602-926-3278
sgonzales@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 3

ANDRES CANO (D)

602-926-3027
acano@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 3

ALMA HERNANDEZ (D)

602-926-3136
ahernandez@azleg.gov

 

State Senator
Legislative District 4

LISA OTONDO (D)

602-926-3002
lotondo@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 4

CHARLENE FERNANDEZ (D)

602-926-3098
cfernandez@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 4

Joel John (R)

602-926-3276
jjohn@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 9

Victoria Steele (D)

602-926-5683
vsteele@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 9

Dr. Randy Friese (D)

602-926-3138
rfriese@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 9

Pamela Powers-Hannley (D)

602-926-4848
ppowershannley@azleg.gov

 

State Senator
Legislative District 10

Kirsten Engel (D)

602-926-5178
kengel@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 10

Domingo DeGrazia (D)

602-926-3153
ddegrazia@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 10

Stephanie Stahl-Hamilton (D)

602-926-3279
sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 11

VENDEN (“VINCE”) LEACH (R)

602-926-3106
vleach@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 11

BRET ROBERTS (R)

602-926-3158
broberts@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 11

MARK FINCHEM (R)

(602) 926-3122
mfinchem@azleg.gov

State Senator
Legislative District 14

DAVID GOWAN (R)

 602-926-5154
dgowan@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 14

GAIL GRIFFIN (R)

602-926-5895
ggriffin@azleg.gov

State House of Representatives
Legislative District 14

BECKY NUTT (R)

602-926-4852
bnutt@azleg.gov

Share This