Contact Us

Pima County Democratic Party Headquarters
__________

The Pima County Democratic Party Headquarters is located at 4639 E. First Avenue

(One block south for Speedway on the west side of Swan)

Mailing Address: PO Box 40211, Tucson, AZ 85717
Street Address: 4639 E. First St., Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone:  (520) 326-3716
Fax:  (520) 322-5461
Email:  info@pimadems.org
Executive Director:  Cat Ripley  (cat@pimadems.org)
Office Manager:  Bill Laray  (bill@pimadems.org)
Office of Volunteers:  Margaret (“Leftie” Vaughn  (leftievaugn@gmail.com ) and Barbro Drott Huth  (barbro.huth@gmail.com)

Executive Board
________

Chair:  Alison H. Jones, (alison@pimadems.org)
First Vice Chair:  (Luci Messing, luci@pimadems.org)
Second Vice Chair:  Joel Feinman, (joel@pimadems.org)
Treasurer:  Margaret (“Maggie”) Winchell, (maggiew@pimadems.org)
Corresponding Secretary:  Connie Delarge (connie@pimadems.org)
Recording Secretary:  Connor Welton (connor@pimadems.org)