Select Page

City Elected Officials

The City of Tucson has a council-manager form of government. Policies are set by the Mayor and Council, who are elected by the people. Policies are carried out by the City Manager, who is appointed by the Mayor and Council.

The Mayor and Council meet weekly (most weeks) and the public can address the elected officials at that time.
Get more info.

    Tucson Mayor

    Regina Romero

    (term ends 2023)

    Ward 1

    Lane Santa Cruz

    (term ends 2023)

    Ward 2

    Paul Cunningham

    (term ends 2023)

    Ward 3

    Karin Uhlich

    (term ends 2021)

    Ward 4

    Nikki Lee

    (term ends 2023)

    Ward 5

    Richard Fimbres

    (term ends 2021)

    Ward 6

    Steve Kozachik

    (term ends 2021)

    Share This
    Skip to content