On April 2nd, Legislative District 21 held a meeting to elect members of its new board.

The LD21 new board members are:

  • Chair – Jacqui Bauer
  • First Vice Chair – Mike Weingarten
  • Second Vice Chair – Luis Perales
  • Treasurer – Michael Cosgrove
  • Secretary – Lawinna McGary

Congratulations LD21! You’re in good hands!

Skip to content