On April 2nd, Legislative District 19 held a meeting to elect members of its new board.

The LD19 new board members are:

  • Chair – Matthew Boyd
  • First Vice Chair – Jeanne Buell
  • Second Vice Chair – Sue Breen
  • Treasurer – Patty Cervantez
  • Recording Secretary – Helen Boyd
  • Corresponding Secretary – Steve Cody

Congratulations LD19! You’re in good hands!

Skip to content