On March 22nd, Legislative District 18 held a meeting to elect members of its new board.

The LD18 new board members are:

  • Chair – Susan Bickel
  • First Vice Chair – Diane Nevill
  • Second Vice Chair – Linda Horowitz
  • Treasurer – Brian Templet
  • Secretary – Mary Keerins

Congratulations LD18! You’re in good hands!

Skip to content